Contact Us


Purchasing Department
General Government Building
200 Derbigny Street - Suite 4400
Gretna, LA 70053
 

 

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 504-364-2678

E-MAIL: purchasing@jeffparish.net 

 

 

Renny Simno, Director
rsimno@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2678  
 
Misty Camardelle, Assistant Director
MCamardelle@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2685  
 
Nicolle Whitney, Purchasing Coordinator
nwhitney@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2649  
 
Sidney Duffy, Buyer I
sduffy@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2682  
 
Donna M. Evans, Buyer II
dmevans@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2691  
Daphne Nelson, Buyer III
dnelson@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2650  
Donna Reamey, Buyer II
dreamey@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2684  
 
Shanna Folse, Buyer II
sfolse@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2680  
 
Doris Abraham, Buyer I
dabraham@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2690  
 
Brenda Bellow, Buyer I
bbellow@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2683  
 
Mark Buttery, Buyer II
mbuttery@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2810  
 
Lisa Caronia, Buyer I
lcaronia@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2679