Jefferson Parish Holiday Schedule


Jefferson Parish 2020 Holiday Schedule
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 24, 2020 Lundi Gras Day
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Mardi Gras Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
 
 Every Employee will receive one floating holiday in 2020