Jefferson Parish Holiday Schedule


Jefferson Parish 2024 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day Holiday 
Monday, January 15, 2024 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Monday, February 12, 2024 Lundi Gras Day Holiday
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Mardi Gras Day Holiday
Friday, March 29, 2024 Good Friday Holiday 
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day Holiday 
Friday, June 14, 2024 Juneteenth Holiday
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day Holiday
Friday, July 5, 2024 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day Holiday
Friday, November 11, 2024 Veterans Day Holiday
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, November 29, 2024 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 New Year's Day Holiday 
 
Every Employee will receive one floating holiday in 2024