Board of Standards and Appeals


Regular meetings (held on the second and fourth Thursday of each month, except when a meeting date falls on a holiday/other conflict) are held from 8:30 a.m. to noon in:

Suite 303
Yenni Building
1221 Elmwood Park Boulevard
Jefferson, Louisiana.

In addition to the dates listed above, Special Meetings may be scheduled at the request of an Appellant, Board Chairman, or Director of Code Enforcement.  

2020 MEETING SCHEDULE
 

REGULAR MEETING DATE

DEADLINE FOR FILING APPEAL*

  January 9, 2020 December 30, 2019 (Monday)
  January 23, 2020 January 13, 2020 (Monday)
  February 13, 2020 February 3, 2020 (Monday)
  February 27, 2020 February 17, 2020 (Monday)
  March 12, 2020 March 2, 2020 (Monday)
  March 24, 2020 March 16, 2020 (Monday)
  April 7, 2020   (Tuesday) March 30, 2020 (Monday)
  April 23, 2020 April 13, 2020 (Monday)
  May 14, 2020 April 27, 2020 (Monday)
  May 28, 2020 May 18, 2020 (Monday)
  June 11, 2020 June 1, 2020 (Monday)
  June 25, 2020 June 15, 2020 (Monday)
  July 9, 2020 June 29, 2020 (Monday)
  July 23, 2020 July 13, 2020 (Monday)
  August 13, 2020 August 3, 2020 (Monday)
  August 27, 2020 August 17, 2020 (Monday)
  September 10, 2020 August 31, 2020 (Monday)
  September 24, 2020 September 14, 2020 (Monday)
  October 8, 2020 September 28, 2020 (Monday)
  October 22, 2020 October 12, 2020 (Monday)
  November 12, 2020 November 2, 2020 (Monday)
  November 24, 2020   (Tuesday) November 16, 2020 (Monday)
  December 10, 2020 December 1, 2020 (Monday)

* Date given or when Agenda is filled, whichever comes first.