East Bank Civic Associations


East Bank Civic Associations

Contact Information

Airline Park Civic Association Bryan Hale
6905 Glenn Street
Metairie, LA 70004
E-mail: Bhale123@cox.net
 
Beachview Heights Kristi McKinney
4301 Arizona Avenue
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: kkatsanis@bellsouth.net
 
Beverly Garden Civic Association Dianne Collins
19 Beverly Garden Drive
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: Hop2ituall@aol.com
 
Beverly Knoll Civic Association Ingrid Garvey
412 Arlington Drive
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: ivgarvey@bellsouth.net
 
Bissonet Civic Association Jim Young
6208 Gillen Street
Metairie, La 70003
E-mail: Jimbee24@gmail.com
 
Bissonet Neighborhood Watch Paul Hodges
6909 Kawannee
Metairie, La 70003
E-mail: bcanhwatch@hotmail.com
 
Bonnabel Civic Association Steven Quaintance
P.O. Box 55224
Metairie, La 70055
E-mail: stevenq289@gmail.com
 
Bucktown Civic Association Darlene Gaudin
P.O. Box 113353
Metairie, La 70011-3353
E-mail: bucktown.civ@gmail.com
 
Bunch Village Civic Association Yvetta Chesser
7901 Nevada Street
Metairie, La 70003
E-mail: ychesser@cox.net
 
Causeway Civic Association Betty Wright
3132 41st Street
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: mzstollright@att.net
 
Central Kenner Civic Association Michael Sigur
2201 Florida Avenue
Kenner, La 70062
E-mail: mikesigur@cox.net
 
Chateau Estates Civic Assn. Mike Murphy
P.O. Box 640633
Kenner, La 70064
E-mail: civicorg@chateauetates.org
 
Chateau Lakefront Civic Assn. Kevin Delahoussaye
7 Tramier
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: taylordel@cox.net
 
Civic League of East Jefferson Bob Evens
P.O. Box 7471
Metairie, La 70010
E-mail: rbevans@cox.net
 
Claiborne Gateway Subdivision Dee Bergeron
315 Shrewsbury Court
Jefferson, La 70121
E-mail: Deeno_03@hotmail.com
 
Concern Citizens Civic Coalition (CCCC) Roger Perkins
P.O. Box 2456
Kenner, La 70063
E-mail:  Rogerperkins10011942@gmail.com
 
Cottam Park Association Louise Saik
211 Mulberry Drive
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: Louise6677@aol.com
 
Country Club Estates Civic Assn. Barbara Clinton
5000 W. Esplanade #213
Metairie, La 70006
E-mail: Barb.clinton@gmail.com
 
Crestmont Park Civic Association Muffin Balart
P.O. Box 9371
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: info@crestmontpark.com
 
DeLimon Town House Association Dick Watson
805 Rue Bourbon
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: Dick.watson@lincolntrust.com
 
Delta Area Pride Civic Group Anthony Culotta
P.O. Box 2445
Kenner, La 70063
E-mail: Aculotta46@aol.com
 
Driftwood Park Civic Association John Dettaren
P.O. Box 640066
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: Dpca640066@yahoo.com
 
Elmwood Park Civic Association Debbie LaCombe
5000 W. Esplanade Ave
Metairie, La 70006
E-mail: epcametairie@gmail.com
 
Esplanade Square Civic Assn. Joy Shannon
8617 Glenfield Drive
B.R., La 70809
E-mail: Joyshannon636@bellsouth.net
 
Ferran Place - Courtland HeightsCivic Association Mr. Ken McLaughlin
3120 20th Street
Metairie, La 70002
E-mail: ferran.courtland.civic@gmail.com
 
Forest Hill Civic Association Michael Fein
28 Papworth Avenue
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: 1feinmn1@cox.net
 
Harang Heights Civic Association Gene Sausse
121 Estes Street
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: genesausse@cox.net
 
Homestead Brockenbraugh Civic Susan Gray
328 Brockenbraugh Court
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: sgrayrealestate@aol.com
 
Jefferson Homeowners Civic Assn Lawrence Caillouet
2305 Belmont Place
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: stockylarry@gmail.com
 
Latin American Civic Association Rafael Saddy
P.O. Box 640284
Kenner, La 70064
E-mail: Sadd3143@bellsouth.net
 
Lincoln Manor Dolores Windsor
1521 Mayfield Avenue
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: N/A
 
Livingston Place Civic Association Missy Martin
316 E. Livingston Place
Metairie, La 70002
E-mail: Browneyegirl530@cox.net
 
Maple Ridge Improvement Assn. Maryann Caruso
207 W. Maple Ridge Drive
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: Gjems5@bellsouth.net
 
Macque Street Civic Association Raymond Thompson
185 Macque Street
Harahan, La 70123
E-mail: Rthompson280@cox.net
 
Metairie Lakefront Civic Assn. Charlotte Ruiz
P.O. Box 6832
Metairie, La 70002
E-mail: Cruiz8@cox.net
 
Metairie Terrance Civic Association Peter Couste Jr.
3641 Bauvais Street
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: pcoustejr@yahoo.com
 
New Metairie Civic Association Richard E. Santora
909 Poydras St., Ste. 2300
N.O., LA 70112
E-mail: rsantora@millinglaw.com
 
North Bridgedale Civic Assn. Louis Belanger
P.O. Box 1816
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: Louis.belanger@bellsouth.net
 
Old Jefferson Neighborhood Assn. Melanie Goodman
P.O. Box 1442
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: N/A
 
Old Kenner Civic Association Earl Smith
611 Hanson Avenue
Kenner, La 70062
E-mail: earl0977@gmail.com
 
Palm Vista Scott Whittaker
3020 Palm Vista Dr.
Metairie, La 70065
E-mail: N/A
 
Place Pontchartrain Cindy Paulin
4437 Rue Place pontchartrain
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: paulinc@eaganins.com
 
Pontchartrain Garden Civic Assn. President
P.O. Box 6271
Metairie, La 70009
E-mail: pgcivassn@yahoo.com
 
Pontchartrain Shores Civic Assn. Harold Patin
4625 Tabony Street
Metairie, La 70006
E-mail: HaroldP625@aol.com
 
River Ridge Civic Association Ronald Gillen
4728 Utica St., Suite 200
Metairie, La 70006
E-mail: ronaldjgillen@att.net
 
South Beverly Knoll Jeremy Shall
2710 Varden Ave.
Metairie, La
E-mail: sbkcivic@gmail.com
 
South Bridgedale Civic Assn. Ron Zitzman
1809 Green Avenue
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: Lois539@yahoo.com
 
Suburban Terrace Civic Assn. Lisa Loup
850 Newman Avenue
Jefferson, La 70123
E-mail: amkland@aol.com
 
Veteran Heights Civic Association Jackie Brown-Cockerham
P.O. Box 141
Kenner, La 70063
E-mail: cockerhamjackie@gmail.com
 
Whitney-Cecile HomeOwners Assn. Charmaine Russo
P.O. Box 7692
Metairie, La 70010
E-mail: whitneycecileassn@gmail.com
 
Whitney Place Condos Marie Munne
2720 Whitney Place
Metairie, La 70002
E-mail: whitneyplace@bellsouth.net