Personnel Board Meeting Calendar


East Bank Office:
Joseph S. Yenni Building
1221 Elmwood Park Blvd., Suite 206
Jefferson, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 736-6364
Fax:     (504) 736-6368
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(Closed 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.)

West Bank Office (Main Office)
General Government Building
200 Derbigny St., Suite 3100
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 364-2730
Fax:     (504) 365-3320
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

2024 Jefferson Parish Personnel Board Meeting Calendar

MONTH: MEETING DATE:
January Wednesday, January 24
February Thursday, February 22
March Thursday, March 14*
April Tuesday, April 16
May Tuesday, May 21
June Tuesday, June 18
July Wednesday, July 17
August Tuesday, August 13
September Tuesday, September 17
October Tuesday, October 15
November Wednesday, November 20
December Tuesday, December 17

Regular monthly meetings of the Jefferson Parish Personnel Board are normally at 2:00 P.M. in the East Bank Office of the Jefferson Parish Personnel Department, Joseph S. Yenni Building, 1221 Elmwood Parkway Boulevard, Room 204, Jefferson, LA 70123.  The July or August meeting will be held on the West Bank General Government Building, 200 Derbigny Street, Gretna, LA 70053.

For more information, call the Personnel Department at (504) 364-2730.

Approved December 19, 2023:

Jefferson Parish Personnel Board:

  • Rufus C. Harris III, Chair
  • Michael L. Fantaci, Member
  • Daniel R. Martiny, Member

*At the January 2024 Personnel Board meeting, the Personnel Board voted to change the March 2024 meeting from Tuesday, March 19th to Thursday, March 14th.