West Bank Civic Associations


West Bank Civic Associations

Contact Information

Avondale Homes Civic Association Paul Rodrigue
148 Marie Drive
Avondale, La 70094
E-mail: Pjr974@aol.com
 
Barataria Estates Civic Assn. Cleve Daigle
2626 Canal St, 3rd Floor
N.O., LA 70119
E-mail: cleve@hmia.comt
 
Barkley Estates Community Assn. Steve Peterson
P.O. Box 789
Marrero, La 70073
E-mail: Barkley.info@barkleyestates.org
 
Baywood Neighborhood Assn. Oscar P. Pipkins
P.O. Box 1951
Harvey, La 70059
E-mail: opipkin@aol.com
 
Bellemeade Civic Association Florence Hindes
313 Briarmeade
Gretna, La 70056
E-mail: bmca@att.net
 
Bent Tree Civic Association Amanda Fisher
2621 Jackie Court
Marrero, La 70072
E-mail: president@bteca.org
 
Bridge City Civic Association Jeannie Rentz
117 15th Street
Bridge City, La 70094
E-mail: jeaniesorbet@yahoo.com
 
Crown Point Civic Association Monk Dauenhauer
7967 Baratarie Blvd.
Crown Point, La 70072
E-mail: monknmil@aol.com
 
Forest Civic Organization Paul Johnson
1240 Silver Lilly Lane
Marrero, La 70072
E-mail: pauljrjohnson@bellsouth.net
 
Gretna Community Association Val Coles
P.O. Box 2681
Gretna, La 70054
E-mail: vcoles@kencoil.com
 
Gretna District 1, Civic Association Rudy Smith
P.O. Box 404
Gretna, La 70054
E-mail: rudysmith@bellsouth.net
 
Greater Harvey Civic Association DeAnn Edwards
1213 Loch Lomand Drive
Harvey, La 70058
E-mail: Dedwards32@cox.net
 
Hillcrest Civic Association Carol Braun
4001 Hugo Drive
Marrero, La 70072
E-mail: seemecb@aol.com
 
Kensington Gardens Civic Assn. Trenace Dunns
P.O. Box 3294
Harvey, La 70058
E-mail: tdunns@cox.net
 
Lincolnshire Civic Association Tyrone Lawrence
2048 Maharry Drive
Marrero, La 70072
E-mail: Lawrenceret64@gmail.comm
 
Magnolia Trace Homeowners Asso. Douglas C. Flatau, Jr.
P.O. Box 2717
Harvey, La 70059
E-mail: magnoliatraceHOA70058@gmail.com
 
Maplewood Civic Association Rodney Hebert
P.O. Box 1136
Harvey, La 70058
E-mail: Mwca09@gmail.com
 
Nine Mile Point Community Asso. Steve Alvarez
1060 Oak Avenue
Nine Mile Point, LA 70094
E-mail: Melbran503@bellsouth.net
 
Oak Forest Community Assn. Sarah Villani
2751 Oak Forest Boulevard
Marrero, La 70072
E-mail: Ofca.info.la@gmail.com
 
Old Harvey Civic Association Darrell McKinnis
1305 Estalote Avenue
Harvey, LA 70058
E-mail: Darrell5935@gmail.com
 
Park Place Homeowners Assn. Wes Taylor
2408 Knightway Drive
Terrytown, La 70056
E-mail: P_tjr@bellsouth.net
 
Plantation Estates Community As. Beth Martin
P.O. Box 683
Marrero, La 70073
E-mail: Smartin71@cox.net
 
S1 Civic Assn. of West Jefferson Mike Boudreaux
8233 River Road
Waggaman, LA 70094
E-mail: Isomike62@yahoo.com
 
Segnette Estates Community Assn. Keith Hammett
5201 Westbank Expwy, Ste 400
Marrero, La 70072
E-mail: keith@marreroland.com
 
Stonebridge Property Owners Assn. Dawn Peterson
P.O. Box 1382
Harvey, La 70059
E-mail: dawnpete@gmail.com
 
Terrytown Civic Association Alaa "Al" Abuali
P.O. Box 1072
Terrytown, La 70056
E-mail: president@terrytownla.org
 
Third District Civic Association Thaddeus Valentine
4008 Highway 90 West
Avondale, La 70094
E-mail: 3rddistassociation@att.net
 
Timberlane Estates Improvement Roy Juncker
P.O. Box 1894
Gretna, La 70054-1894
E-mail: rjuncker@cox.net
 
Waggaman Civic Association Landry Camardelle
232 Azalea Drive
Waggaman, La 70094
E-mail: Landry.Camardelle@gmail.com
 
West Jefferson Civic Coalition Oscar P. Pipkins
P.O. Box 1133
Harvey, La 70059
E-mail: opipkin@aol.com
 
Westminster Park Civic Association Jacquie Ellison
P.O. Box 961
Marrero, La 70072
E-mail: Westminsterpark79@gmail.com
 
Westwego Civic Association President
1220 Avenue H
Westwego, La 70094
E-mail:  westwegocivic@aol.com
 
Woodland Oaks Civic Association Robert Grace
2144 Stall Drive
Harvey, La 70058
E-mail: westbanker@aol.com
 
Woodmere Civic Association Linda Johnson
3801 Shannon Drive
Harvey, La 70058
E-mail: mrsjlynne@bellsouth.net